Find More Mercy Projects

Project Update

Global Mercy Concern Aotearoa New Zealand Report for 30 April 2018.

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Report from MECPATHS (Ireland)

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Report to MIA Working Group on Human Trafficking, April 2018 (Americas)

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Brief Report on Opposing Human Trafficking October Conference Call Meeting

Monday, 9 October 2017

Update on Anti-Trafficking work by MIA- MGA at the UN

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Addressing Human Trafficking: Report from The Congregation

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Report from Newfoundland

Sunday, 1 October 2017

Environmental Refugees and Human Trafficking

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Report from Mercy Investments

Saturday, 30 September 2017

October Report from USA

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Trafficking in Persons Report (TIP) - A Critique

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Report from Institute of Our Lady of Mercy (UK)

Thursday, 18 May 2017

Update on Anti-Trafficking work at Mercy Global Action at the UN - May, 2017

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Report on Trafficking in Persons – South Africa – January 2017 – May 2017

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Report on Human Trafficking (Newfoundland)

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Report from ACRATH (Australia)

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Report from Mercy Investment Services (Americas)

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Report on the Activities of MECPATHS (The Congregation)

Monday, 15 May 2017

Summary from the Justice Advocate on Human Trafficking (Americas)

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

A Shared Commitment to Opposing Human Trafficking

Monday, 6 February 2017